Back to All Events

10th Annual Fribourgh Awards Reception

  • University of Arkansas at Little Rock 2800 South University Avenue Little Rock, AR, 72204 United States (map)

The Annual Fribourgh Award recognizes contributions to Arkansas through science and mathematics. Proceeds from this year’s awards reception will go to endow a scholarship in Raye J. Montague’s name. These funds help UA Little Rock attract and retain high-achieving full-time students in science and mathematics. For more information, click here.